Cambridge Cattery

3648 Cambridge Road
Cambridge
Waikato

 

Email:    welovecats@cambridgecattery.co.nz

Phone:  07 827 7301

Opening Hours (By Appointment)

 

Monday to Friday:

7.30am - 8.00am

9.00am - 10.00am

4.30pm - 6.00pm

Saturday:

8.00am - 10.00am

 

Sunday:

4.00pm - 6.00pm


 

Public Holidays 2020

Easter 2020:

- Good Friday (Friday 10th April) - 8.00am - 10.00am only

- Easter Saturday (Sat 11th April) - CLOSED

- Easter Sunday (Sun 12th April) - CLOSED

- Easter Monday (Mon 13th April) - 4.00pm - 6.00pm only

Christmas 2020:

Please note changes to our regular opening hours for Christmas 2020 as follows:

- Thurs 24th December - 7.30am - 10.00am ONLY

- Fri 25th December - CLOSED

- Sat 26th December - CLOSED

- Sun 27th December - 4.00pm - 6.00pm ONLY

- Mon 28th December - CLOSED

Monday-ised Public Holidays:

We are only open for pick-ups and drop-offs betwen 4.00pm and 6.00pm on the following Monday-ised public holidays in 2020:

- Auckland Anniversary (Mon 27th Jan) - 4pm - 6pm ONLY

- ANZAC Day (Mon 27th April) - 4pm - 6pm ONLY

- Queen's Birthday (Mon 1st June) - 4pm - 6pm ONLY

- Labour Day (Mon 26th October) - 4pm - 6pm ONLY


 

Send us a message...

  • 1478465549_pinterest_circle
  • 1478465395_facebook_circle
  • 1478465478_google_circle
  • 1478465467_instagram_circle
  • 1478465487_youtube_circle